Contact Us

Contact us to help Celebrate Canada's 150th in Welland.


Phone: 905-734-8273

Hours:

Monday to Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Ad Hoc Committee & Sub-Committees:

Chair: chair@2017welland.com

Marketing: marketing@2017welland.com 

Media: media@2017welland.com

Events: events@2017welland.com

Outreach: outreach@2017welland.com

Finance: finance@2017welland.com 

Send An Email

  • 905-734-8273
  • Welland, Ontario

Help us celebrate the diverse fabric of Welland in 2017 - past, present & future.

  • city of welland logo

  • Canada 150

  • 150 Alliance

  • Community foundations of canada logo

  • Canadian Garden Council logo

  • Downtown Welland BIA logo

  • Tymbrel

  • PRowl Communications logo

  • Toes Niagara
  • north welland bia
  • Enviro Niagara
  • My Welland logo
  • Great Signs and Graphics
  • David Chev
  • Connecting Niagara
  • Presstime
  • GiantFM
  • Taris on the Water
  • Country 89
  • bujold
  • Reuter and Reilly Insurance
  • Seaway Mall
  • Niagara College
  • La boite a soleil
  • oecta
  • Casa Dante Italian Club